Electrician Tools, tools that will set you apart from your peers!? - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > General Electrical Discussion

Like Tree63Likes

Old 04-25-2016, 11:07 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 584
Default Electrician Tools, tools that will set you apart from your peers!?

Right now I'm an apprentice of about a year and a half, but I want to start setting myself apart from the rest of the apprentices that work for my company. Just wondering what tools I should buy that you ended up using all the time and had no idea it would be so useful in the field. Or just tools in general that are lifesavers for troubleshooting or using on a day by day basis in the field. Right now I have a sawzall, impact, hammer drill, portable vacuum, and a ton of hand tools. If it is a badass tool, I don't mind investing a lot of money if it is going to help me tremendously. So putting money aside, what tools would you guys say you like the most! Thanks for your help
JasonCo is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE