CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Community > Union Topics

Old 09-25-2008, 12:32 AM   #1

Default taking aptitude test in a week

hey everyone im new to this forum but im looking forward to become a union apprentice electrician. I'm taking my test at local 569 in a week. I studied up the study manuals and got some tutoring on my Algebra. I notice that some of the test the guys took here included a mechanical comprehension, and paper folding section. Some other guys didnt have these section in their tests. I was wondering if anyone who took the test can give me any advice on what to study. thanks in advance guys.

Last edited by 00integ; 09-25-2008 at 12:36 AM.
00integ is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Old 09-25-2008, 01:56 AM   #2

What is the most appealing thing about joining the union for you? Good luck.

Old 09-25-2008, 07:55 AM   #3
Electron Flow Consultant

Quote: