Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Trade Topics > NEC Code Forum

Old 09-01-2011, 10:18 AM   #1

Default CA general electrician exam, what NEC code book?

Hello,

I am an electrician in the UK, I will be moving to California in June/July 2012 and taking the CA general electrician exam. Can someone please tell me what NEC book I can expect to be taking the exam on?

I am in the process of trying to find some study materials and want to make sure I order the correct NEC book.

Many Thanks

Chris

Pacific81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!
Old 09-01-2011, 10:24 AM   #2
Premium Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pacific81 View Post
Hello,