CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Trade Topics > NEC Code Forum

Old 08-01-2010, 03:00 PM   #1

Default PSI Master Electrician Exam

Has anyone here taken the Texas Master Electrician Exam recently? I am studying for it right now and kind of need to know what I really need to focus on. Any good study material that can probably help me?

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Old 08-01-2010, 03:16 PM   #2

Send a message via ICQ to kbsparky Send a message via AIM to kbsparky Send a message via Yahoo to kbsparky

Try the NEC

Life is uncertain -- eat dessert first!
kbsparky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2010, 12:30 PM   #3

Tom Henry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
John Valdes is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2010, 07:55 AM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by p051981 View Post