Electrical Career Paths - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > Electrician Apprentice Forum

Like Tree6Likes
  • 3 Post By Coppersmith
  • 1 Post By joebanana
  • 2 Post By The_Modifier

Old 07-28-2019, 03:06 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 6
Default Electrical Career Paths

Hi I am a first year apprentice, started a couple months ago on a construction site that is residential/commercial. My question is what are my options as far as career paths in this Trade goes? What are the careers inside of construction, and outside. For the more experienced electricians out there, how did you come about that career path? Did it just happen over the years, did you have to bug someone about, was it offered to you? I've been asking at the job but I wanted to get some feedback from here as well. Thanks.
con_duit is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE