Qualifying a business - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Business > Business, Marketing, and Sales

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By CTshockhazard
  • 2 Post By splatz

Old 01-18-2019, 10:22 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 4
Default Qualifying a business

Hello I am a Master electrician/plumber. I currently work in manufacturing/maintenance. I have an exciting job offer from a company who usually subs out the electrical portion of their projects. Because they do not have an electrical license. They are wanting to hire me to lead a 4 man crew and want me to qualify there business for electrical work. They are offering a decent wage in line with other companies. My question is should I expect a higher pay rate ir some other encentives from them since I will be qulifying them?
Bgw223 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links