Stupid question about supplier pricing - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Business > Business, Marketing, and Sales

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By paulengr
  • 1 Post By MTW

Old 07-29-2020, 11:55 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 336
Default Stupid question about supplier pricing

Do supplier put their pricing into some sort of online data base to be compared with other supplier?
Like in the case of Accubid, I have never used it before but can it be used for material cost comparison?
I am currently entering in prices from different suppliers quotes and building my own price list but I noticed that prices change almost daily.
newbie44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-29-2020, 01:12 PM   #2
Senile Member

Rewards Points: 22,691

Quote:
Originally Posted by newbie44 View Post