Guidance - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > General Electrical Discussion

Old 09-05-2017, 03:26 PM   #1

Default Guidance

Hi everyone. I'm a retired US Marine Corps Recon/Sniper. When I retired I knew I wanted to become an electrician. I studied hard and passed my test and worked my way up to Master Electrician. Recently, I decided to try and startup my own service and go it alone. So far, I haven't received one call. So, my question is can any of you guys that have been successful at starting your own company give me some advice? I have a website, yelp, etc.

Thanks,
Mike
SemperFi88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 09-05-2017, 03:33 PM   #2
Mensa Player

Rewards Points: 1,611