Need advice on accessing Experior test results - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > General Electrical Discussion

Old 04-05-2014, 09:13 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 110
Default Need advice on accessing Experior test results

I'm a master electrician in Kansas. I passed the Experior test back in either 2000 or 2001, and since then I've misplaced the letter with my score on it. All this time I've been licensed in three or four cities, all the while only having to have another license with my score on it for a jurisdiction to refer to in order to give me a license. Now I've tried to get licensed in Lawrence and this won't work for them--they need actual test results. I'm sure some of you out there probably see it as a no brainer for them to want this.
I know that Experior doesn't exist anymore, it's Prometric now. Does anybody have any advice?
tersus is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE