Hello Everyone - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 11-22-2012, 03:00 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
Default Hello Everyone

Hello Everyone
My name is Abel Ouellette
I have been an electronic technician for seven year. I have good knowledge of PLC programming design and construction of control panel. Making the technical drawing and writing the technical documentation.
I just receive my apprentice card form the state of Quebec. The apprentice card form the state of Quebec is now requirement because the status of my work as changed. From electronic technician to electrician. This is a good move because I will have both trades under my belt.
abelouellette is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-22-2012, 03:04 PM   #2
RIP 1959-2015