Hello from Puerto Rico - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By John Valdes
  • 1 Post By MikeFL
  • 1 Post By macmikeman
  • 1 Post By Electricaljunkie
  • 2 Post By J F Go
  • 1 Post By just the cowboy

Old 05-09-2019, 07:54 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 40
Default Hello from Puerto Rico

Hello everyone, my name is Brian Soto, I studied Electrical Engineering but I currently working as a Electrical Teacher in a High School. I really like all the aspects of electricity and I helped my father (He is a Electrician) from like 12 years old wiring houses and repairing. Right now I making my own set of tools ( I always used my father tools and in the classroom there are tools already) So I hope this forum will help me to make good choices.
Electricaljunkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE