Mlussier from Edmonton, AB - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Mlussier

Old 06-27-2018, 09:56 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 6
Smile Mlussier from Edmonton, AB

Hey everyone!

I've been to this site before and today I decided to join because I think I can make use of this forum and make awesome new connections throughout my career!

Here's a little bit about me. I am a 3rd Year Apprentice Electrician and would like to acquire my Journeyman Ticket, Master's Ticket and then eventually get my Professional Electrical Contractor designation.

What really brought me to the site is the opportunity to meet very knowledgeable people or maybe even find a job! I'm in the IBEW424, but I am open to any kind of electrical work!

Thanks for being considerate and reading my introduction. I am looking forward to meeting some cool people!

Cheers!
John Valdes likes this.
Mlussier is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE