New to the Forum - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 12-10-2008, 04:53 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
Default New to the Forum

Hi everyone. My name is Matt and I live in Greensburg, PA which is pretty close to Pittsburgh. I'm a former music teacher that decided to make a career change into the electrician field. I'm currently at a tech school in which I will graduate in Feb 2010. I haven't decided if I'm going residential, commercial or industrial yet but I have some time to think about that. So far I absolutely love the theory and the wiring I have done. It seems that this forum will be a valuable resource to me throughout my studies.
mccarltone is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-10-2008, 05:44 PM   #2
Semi-Retired

Rewards Points: 500