New to site - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By macmikeman
  • 1 Post By macmikeman
  • 1 Post By John Valdes

Old 12-27-2017, 07:33 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 6
Default New to site

hi everyone, I am new to this site and I am a certified Corrosion Technician with a Energy company, I do electrical as part of my job but I am not a certified electrician. I am hoping that I might help others with corrosion issues and maybe I could get some help with electrical issues

thanks
Traskman is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-27-2017, 07:40 PM   #2
Senile Member

Rewards Points: 16,655

Quote:
Originally Posted by Traskman View Post