Pittsburgh, PA - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 06-28-2010, 10:09 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 14
Default Pittsburgh, PA

Hello. I've been doing electrical work for a little over three years now so I guess I'm shy of being a journeyman just yet. I moved back to PA and hoped to continue my schooling from ABC but was told they don't do it here in Pittsburgh. Union said I'd have to start from nothing and that just seemed unfair to me. And ten years of experience to get licensed, ouch! Unless you have school completed of course. So, anyone know of some good schools here?
jsfoltz is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-28-2010, 10:23 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 2,000

Welcome to the forum.
william1978 is offline   Reply With Quote