Well met - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 04-16-2011, 06:11 PM   #1
Sasquatch

Rewards Points: 25
Default Well met

Hello all I have been lurking in the background reading all the old posts and getting a feel for you guys for about a week and decided to register so I can add my two cents.
I am a commercial electrician in PA mostly doing office tenant fitouts. While sensormatic installs keep us afloat during slow periods.
I hope to get to know you guys and hopefully I can offer something to this forum.
OHMsFolly is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-16-2011, 06:15 PM   #2
√-1 2 Σ π

Rewards Points: 18

Welcome to the forum!!!
Old 04-16-2011, 06:43 PM   #3
RIP 1959-2015

Rewards Points: 1,344

Quote:
Originally Posted by OHMsFolly View Post