Chandelier Canopy Conundrum - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Electrical Trade Topics > Lighting Design

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Kevin_Essiambre
  • 1 Post By Bird dog
  • 1 Post By JackFrost
  • 1 Post By Dennis Alwon
Closed Thread

Old 06-08-2019, 06:06 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
Default Chandelier Canopy Conundrum

I have a customer with a custom made wrought iron canopy for a 75+ pound chandelier. I'm pretty new to this and I don't know what all the holes in it are for. I've never seen one like this. Well shoot this page won't allow me to post a link to the photos because I have not yet posted 20 times.

Thanks,
Jack
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ElectricianTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-08-2019, 06:14 PM   #2
Beam Me Up Scotty

Rewards Points: 142

Quote:
Originally Posted by JackFrost View Post