Looking to break into the trade - Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Electrician Talk - Professional Electrical Contractors Forum > Business > Electrician Employment Classifieds > Looking For Work

Old 02-24-2015, 04:34 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 24
Default Looking to break into the trade

Hello.

I'm an aspiring electrical apprentice. Im looking for electrical jobs in the Chicago land area. This includes Cook, Dupage, and Lake counties. Ive posted a little about myself here. http://www.electriciantalk.com/f3/as...rentice-91913/

Preface: I have no experience with the electrical trade. I'm extremely eager to learn and am very comfortable with physical labor.

Ive worked as a caddy for over 10 years seasonally.
I have a bachelors degree in finance.
I volunteer at the Northern Illinois Food Bank in my spare time.
I have a reliable means of transportation.
I am willing to move and or drive for work. I currently live in west central cook county.

Please PM for resume.
Nextgeneration is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Electrician Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

ElectricianTalk.com - Are you a Professional Electrical Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for electricians to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that ElectricianTalk.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join ElectricianTalk.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE