Electrician Talk banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi Everyone,
Just wanted to introduce myself, I'm a 1st year electricians apprentice in Toronto Canada. I primarily work 95% of the time in commercial building settings. I've been a Communications Cable installer for 14 years and running my own communications business for 7 years. Decided it's time to get into electrical since everyone seems to be doing both.

If anyone in Toronto or the GTA needs a hand send me a message. I'm trying to get my hours as quickly as I can. Don't mind working evenings and weekends. I also have my own truck 2010 Ford F150 :) and probably most of the tools needed as an electrician.

Does anyone know of a good place to buy insulated tools in Toronto/Richmond Hill/Markham?

I'll probably have a few noob apprentice questions to follow but I'll do my best to use the search button before I post :)

Take Care

·
RIP 1959-2015
39,624 Posts
Hi Everyone,
Just wanted to introduce myself, I'm a 1st year electricians apprentice in Toronto Canada. I primarily work 95% of the time in commercial building settings. I've been a Communications Cable installer for 14 years and running my own communications business for 7 years. Decided it's time to get into electrical since everyone seems to be doing both.

If anyone in Toronto or the GTA needs a hand send me a message. I'm trying to get my hours as quickly as I can. Don't mind working evenings and weekends. I also have my own truck 2010 Ford F150 :) and probably most of the tools needed as an electrician.

Does anyone know of a good place to buy insulated tools in Toronto/Richmond Hill/Markham?

I'll probably have a few noob apprentice questions to follow but I'll do my best to use the search button before I post :)

Take Care

Welcome to the forum:thumbup::thumbup:

BTW nice truck..:thumbup:

·
Registered
8 Posts